A Death in the Family will Squash a Blog Posting


I experienced a death in the family over the past week, my youngest Wyatt brother passed on so there will be no posting this week.  If you’re curious, he’s the blonde boy over on the right side of my site background photo.

I want to take this opportunity to thank the couple hundred of you who tune in from time to time to read my life story documentation and I hope that it entertains you occasionally.  I did not think that after a year of doing this I would have over 100 stories, but they’re still coming to me.  My brother’s death has filled me with quite a bit of sorrow.  I did have a note to myself to one day write Mike’s story so I will take this opportunity to do that.  Next week’s story should be one that is Easter-related since it is already written in draft form and then look for me to have finished Mike’s story.  What I can remember and relate is interesting and sad.

Thanks for understanding and again, thanks for tuning in.  I am enjoying writing these much more than I ever thought I would.

 

2 comments on “A Death in the Family will Squash a Blog Posting

  1. I’m very sorry for your loss and wish peace and comfort for you and your family.

Leave a Reply

